India. Reflections
16.11.
2022
05.02.
2023
In artibus Foundation presents an exhibition of Indian contemporary art and fabrics from the collection of collectors Ekaterina and Andrey Terebenin.
NOW
India. Reflections
In artibus Foundation presents an exhibition of Indian contemporary art and fabrics from the collection of collectors Ekaterina and Andrey Terebenin.
WEISBERG’S DRAWINGS
15.09.
2022
30.10.
2022
The first exhibition of the season at the In artibus foundation is dedicated to Vladimir Weisberg's graphics. This is the third exhibition of the artist in the space of the foundation. The other two, in 2014 and in 2018, represented mainly the master's paintings and were held jointly with state museums (the Tretyakov Gallery, the Russian Museum, the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts and a number of regional ones). This time, the exhibition includes forty drawings by Weisberg from different years – from the 1960s to the 1980s, as well as several classic watercolors by the master from the collection of the Moscow collector Inna Bazhenova.
WEISBERG’S DRAWINGS
The first exhibition of the season at the In artibus foundation is dedicated to Vladimir Weisberg's graphics. This is the third exhibition of the artist in the space of the foundation. The other two, in 2014 and in 2018, represented mainly the master's paintings and were held jointly with state museums (the Tretyakov Gallery, the Russian Museum, the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts and a number of regional ones). This time, the exhibition includes forty drawings by Weisberg from different years – from the 1960s to the 1980s, as well as several classic watercolors by the master from the collection of the Moscow collector Inna Bazhenova.
Summer Exhibition
28.06.
2022
31.07.
2022
"Summer Exhibition" is a new exposition of the In artibus Foundation, presenting more than sixty paintings and graphic works from private collections, united by one versatile theme of summer.
Summer Exhibition
"Summer Exhibition" is a new exposition of the In artibus Foundation, presenting more than sixty paintings and graphic works from private collections, united by one versatile theme of summer.
events
10 August 2022
From Veronese to Picasso
The exhibition of European drawings of the XVI–XX centuries "From Veronese to Picasso", organized as part of the graphics festival by the Nizhny Novgorod Art Museum together with the In artibus foundation, introduces viewers to works from the collection of Inna Bazhenova.
28 November 2020
Tapestry weaving of the Baroque era: from the end of the 16th to the 18th century
In artibus Foundation and VISITFLANDERS in Russia present a lecture by Tatyana Lekhovich for the exhibition “Woven Splendor”.
27 November 2020
Heyday Tapestry: The Middle Ages and the Renaissance from the end of the 16th to the 18th century
Foundation in Artibus and VISITFLANDERS in Russia present a lecture by Tatyana Lekhovich for the exhibition “Woven Splendor”.
26 November 2020
Woven magnificence. Tapestry: Technique and History
In artibus Foundation and VISITFLANDERS in Russia present a lecture by Tatyana Lekhovich for the exhibition “Woven Splendor”.
25 May 2020
Chronicles of the quarantine exhibition. Collector’s Dreams. Wishlist of Maxim Boxer. Part Seven
To leave the exhibition alone, only sometimes to bypass it by day or night watch, noticing the appearance of new things and their strange combinations, is the freedom of our searches and reasoning. Our invitation to think.
18 May 2020
Chronicles of the quarantine exhibition. “Collector’s dreams. Maxim Boxer’s Wishlist”. Part Six
To leave the exhibition alone, only sometimes to bypass it by day or night watch, noticing the appearance of new things and their strange combinations, is the freedom of our searches and reasoning. Our invitation to think.
about

We carry out work in several areas — exhibition and publishing activities, the formation of a collection of works of art, support for cultural and educational projects

In artibus actively cooperates with museums, cultural foundations and private collectors both in Russia and abroad. This is a universal cultural center where exhibitions, lectures, concerts, film screenings are held.

Индия. Отражения
16.11.
2022
05.02.
2023
Фонд In artibus представляет выставку индийского современного искусства и тканей из собрания коллекционеров Екатерины и Андрея Теребениных.
СЕЙЧАС
Индия. Отражения
Фонд In artibus представляет выставку индийского современного искусства и тканей из собрания коллекционеров Екатерины и Андрея Теребениных.
Рисунки Вейсберга
15.09.
2022
30.10.
2022
Первая выставка сезона в In artibus foundation посвящена графике Владимира Вейсберга. Это третья выставка художника в пространстве фонда. Две другие, в 2014-м и в 2018-м годах представляли преимущественно живопись мастера и проводились совместно с государственными музеями (Третьяковской галереей, Русским музеем, ГМИИ им. А.С.Пушкина и рядом региональных). На сей раз в составе выставки сорок рисунков Вейсберга разных лет – с 1960-х по 1980-е, а также несколько классических акварелей мастера из собрания московского коллекционера Инны Баженовой.
Рисунки Вейсберга
Первая выставка сезона в In artibus foundation посвящена графике Владимира Вейсберга. Это третья выставка художника в пространстве фонда. Две другие, в 2014-м и в 2018-м годах представляли преимущественно живопись мастера и проводились совместно с государственными музеями (Третьяковской галереей, Русским музеем, ГМИИ им. А.С.Пушкина и рядом региональных). На сей раз в составе выставки сорок рисунков Вейсберга разных лет – с 1960-х по 1980-е, а также несколько классических акварелей мастера из собрания московского коллекционера Инны Баженовой.
Летняя выставка
28.06.
2022
31.07.
2022
«Летняя выставка» – новая экспозиция фонда In artibus, представляющая более шестидесяти живописных и графических произведений из частных коллекций, объединенных единственной, но разносторонней темой – лето.
Летняя выставка
«Летняя выставка» – новая экспозиция фонда In artibus, представляющая более шестидесяти живописных и графических произведений из частных коллекций, объединенных единственной, но разносторонней темой – лето.
события
10 августа 2022
От Веронезе до Пикассо (НГХМ)
Выставка европейского рисунка XVI–XX «От Веронезе до Пикассо», организованная в рамках фестиваля графики Нижегородским художественным музеем совместно с фондом In artibus, знакомит зрителей с произведениями из собрания Инны Баженовой.
28 ноября 2020
Шпалерное ткачество эпохи барокко: с конца XVI до XVIII века
Фонд In artibus и Представительство офиса по туризму Фландрии и Брюсселя VISITFLANDERS в России представляют лекцию Татьяны Лехович к выставке «Тканое великолепие».
27 ноября 2020
Шпалера эпохи расцвета: Средние века и Эпоха Возрождения с конца XVI до XVIII века
Фонд in Artibus и Представительство офиса по туризму Фландрии и Брюсселя VISITFLANDERS в России представляют лекцию Татьяны Лехович к выставке «Тканое великолепие».
26 ноября 2020
Тканое великолепие. Шпалера: Техника и история
Фонд In artibus и Представительство офиса по туризму Фландрии и Брюсселя VISITFLANDERS в России представляют лекцию Татьяны Лехович к выставке «Тканое великолепие».
25 мая 2020
Хроники карантинной выставки. «Мечты коллекционера. Wishlist Максима Боксера». Часть седьмая
Оставить выставку в покое, только иногда обходить ее дневным ли, ночным ли дозором, замечая появление новых вещей и странных их сочетаний и есть свобода наших поисков и рассуждений. Наше приглашение подумать.
18 мая 2020
Хроники карантинной выставки. «Мечты коллекционера. Wishlist Максима Боксера». Часть шестая
Оставить выставку в покое, только иногда обходить ее дневным ли, ночным ли дозором, замечая появление новых вещей и странных их сочетаний и есть свобода наших поисков и рассуждений. Наше приглашение подумать.
о проекте

Мы осуществляем работу по нескольким направлениям — выставочная и издательская деятельность, формирование коллекции произведений искусства, поддержка культурно-просветительских проектов

In artibus активно сотрудничает с музеями, культурными фондами и частными коллекционерами как в России, так и за рубежом. Это универсальный культурный центр, где проходят выставки, лекции, концерты, кинопоказы